• Free shipping from €75 (DE & AT)
  • B2C shop
  • maximum speed
  • outstanding grip
  • info@veetireco.de
  • + 49. 521. 32 99 88-12

Always travel with the right air pressure

#VEEgeilistdasn

TIRE PRESSURE CONTROL SYSTEM

The innovative Bluetooth tire pressure monitoring system (TPMS) for bikes and e-bikes monitors the pressure and temperature of the bicycle tires - for more safety and performance for trekking, city, mountain and cargo bikes.
€26,43€44,08

SNOW-BALL
20x4
27.5x4

SPEEDBOOSTER ELITE
SPEEDBOOSTER ELITE - VEE Tire Co.
  • SKU: 50223

SPEEDBOOSTER ELITE

€26,43 €44,08
    DESCRIPTION
    SKU Size ETRTO WEIGHT MIXTURE SPECIAL-
    UNITS
    TPI RIM WIDTH
    50223 20X1.50 40-406 TBA F50 Synthesis / B-Proof (Aramid Belt) 90 20-30mm

    The Speed ​​Booster Elite has all the race-proven technologies and features that our world championship riders benefit from. The slick profile in the middle of the tire ensures a lead at the start and when sprinting out of the corner. The Speed ​​Booster Elite comes from our MTB department and uses our proven Fast 50 compound for a race-proven balance of traction and speed.

    ATTENTION: Some sealant brands (MucOff, Stan's) and our tires are not 100% compatible. It happens that the tires don't seal or they blister. This doesn't happen with Oko sealing milk . We therefore recommend using Oko sealing milk or Monkey Sauce for tubeless operation.

    USEFUL INFORMATION

    CARCASES & BLENDS & FAQ & HISTORY
    BACK TO TOP

• Fahrradreifen und -schläuche
  • Versandkostenfrei ab 75 € (DE & AT)
  • Schweiz-Versand mit MeinEinkauf
  • info@veetireco.de
  • + 49. 521. 32 99 88-12

Immer mit dem richtigen Luftdruck unterwegs

#VEEgeilistdasdenn

REIFENDRUCK-KONTROLLSYSTEM

Das innovative Bluetooth Reifendruckkontrollsystem (RDKS) für Bikes und E-Bikes überwacht den Druck und die Temperatur der Fahrradreifen - für mehr Sicherheit und Performance für Trekking-, City-, Mountain- und Cargo-Bikes.
€29,08€44,08

Schnee-Ready

Snow Ball
spikebar
20"x4.0
27.5"x4.0
SPEEDBOOSTER ELITE
SPEEDBOOSTER ELITE - VEE Tire Co.
  • SKU: 50223

SPEEDBOOSTER ELITE

€44,08
    BESCHREIBUNG
    SKU GRÖßE ETRTO GEWICHT MISCHUNG BESONDER-
    HEITEN
    TPI FELGEN-BREITE
    50223 20 X 1.50 40-406 TBA F50  Synthesis / B-Proof (Aramid Belt) 90 20-30 mm

    Der Speed Booster Elite verfügt über alle rennerprobten Technologien und Eigenschaften, von denen unsere Weltmeisterschaftsfahrer profitieren. Das Slick-Profil in der Mitte des Reifens sorgt für einen Vorsprung am Start und beim Sprint aus der Kurve. Der Speed Booster Elite stammt aus unserer MTB-Abteilung und verwendet unsere bewährte Fast 50-Mischung für eine rennerprobte Gleichgewicht von Traktion und Geschwindigkeit.

    ACHTUNG: Einige Dichtmilch-Marken (MucOff, Stan's) und unsere Reifen vertragen sich nicht zu 100 %. Es kommt vor, dass die Reifen nicht dicht werden oder Blasen werfen. Mit Oko Dichtmilch kommt das nicht vor. Daher empfehlen wir dir für den Tubelessbetrieb die Nutzung von Oko Dichtmilch oder aber Monkey Sauce.

    WISSENSWERTES

    KARKASSEN & MISCHUNGEN & FAQ & GESCHICHTE
    ZURÜCK NACH OBEN